Sweethead is an American alternative rock group formed in 2008. The group's lineup consists of singer Serrina Sims, guitarist Troy Van Leeuwen (of Queens of the Stone Age, formerly of A Perfect Circle, Enemy and Failure), bassist Eddie Nappi (formerly of Handsome, Enemy and Mark Lanegan Band) and drummer Norm Block (formerly of Plexi and Mark Lanegan Band).
To date, Sweethead have released one studio album - Sweethead (2009) and one extended play - The Great Disruptors (2009).