Rinoa were an English post-metal group, formed in Essex in 2007. Their line-up consisted of vocalist Perry Bryan, guitarists Matthew Holden and Jozef Norocky, bassist David Gumbleton and drummer James May. The band split in November 2010, with most of their members going on to different musical projects.