Bury Tomorrow

Bury Tomorrow are a five piece British melodic metalcore band from Southampton, Hampshire, England. The band is composed of vocalist Dani Winter-Bates, guitarist and singer Jason Cameron, bass guitarist Lord Davyd Winter-Bates, drummer Adam Jackson and guitarist Kristan Dawson. The band has their third studio album, Runes planned for release in May 2014.